Executive Committee

Mike Pigden

Secretary & Juniors Chair
Geoff Williams

Assistant Secretary
Jess  Levy

Anthony Levy

Fixture Secretary & CWO
Neil Hale

Chair of Executive Committee
Paul Moruzzi

Chair of Ground
Ben Howell

Chair of Cricket
Darren Medforth

Chair of Wine Committee
Adam Pigden

Chair of Sponsorship/Fundraising
C. Edwards

Chair of Buildings
Ravi Solanki

Chair of Catering

Chair of Entertainments
Jane Fisher

Executive Committee Members
Ian Lennox
Will Edwards

Tom Hutton